Sid Meier’s Civilization 7 has been announced!

Here I am still making mods 25yrs too late for Civilization 2 and working on my playing retro Civilization games in HD website tribute page and youtube video series and along comes the announcement of Sid Meier’s Civilization VII lol! I heard rumours of a possible big Civ7 announcement later today at the SummerGameFest but 2K accidentally pulled the trigger early lol! They took their post down after a few minutes but naturally Civ fans saw it and the news is spreading fast around the internet so I guess I’ll share the good news too! CivFanatics have got a thread going where people can discuss the accidental early announcement and speculate all the fun details about Civ7! Yes this is a real! đŸ™‚

https://forums.civfanatics.com/threads/civilization-7-has-been-revealed.690063/

EDIT: We’ve got a steam page and trailer now!
Steam Page: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1295660/Sid_Meiers_Civilization_VII/

Trailer:

One comment on “Sid Meier’s Civilization 7 has been announced!

  1. This is going to be so awesome! Last Civilization I played was 5… but I fondly remember my days looking at that 14″ VGA monitor on my 386 SX-16 playing Civilization (the original).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment