New Command & Conquer Series Section (Part 1)

FINISHED! This has been a long time coming but I have finally finished working on my site. Now its time to get back to gaming for a year or so!

My final addition is a brand new section devoted to my beloved series Command & Conquer! I spent much of my teenage years playing C&C and its been a real joy to return to the Westwood classics. When I did my ‘Duneathon’ 2 years ago and a designed my Dune Games webpage I knew I just had to do the same for C&C. I’ve put part 1 in the title as while I own all the EA sequels I’m actually yet to play them! I just never got around to it in the 2000s so now that I’ve replayed the Westwood games and have built this page I’m all ready to take on the EA C&C games in the coming years to finish the section. I’ll also do my usual investigations into cool fan projects as you can bet there’s even more out there than I found for Dune!





Leave a Reply

