Quest For Glory Section Updated!

That is it!! Its taken me months but I have finished updating every section of the site. Took a lot longer than planned by I’m very proud of all the extra work I put in. Every section of the site has more content, depth and beauty to it now!

But as for my Quest For Glory Series section it has recived a huge update as I unexpectedly came across not 1, 2 or 3 but SEVEN new QFG fan game projects I did not know about. Amazing stuff! Some of them are really cool and I’ll stick some pics below! Also made a lot of upgrades to the existing pages. Enjoy!

For specific changes list go HERE.



Leave a Reply

