Quest For Glory Slideshows

The final section update begins! For those that have visited my Quest For Glory Series section at Blake’s Sanctum or chatted with me on various forums you’d know that I spent 2010-2012 on & off completing all 5 QFG games with all 3 character types taking many pictures to build my tribute pages. Its always bugged me that I took so many pictures of cool/beautiful stuff from the games that didn’t make it on to my site so much like with my Dune, Freelancer & Elder Scrolls sections I thought it’d be fun to make some QFG 1-5 slideshows for QFG page with some of my favourite songs from the games.

Here are the 5 videos below:



Leave a Reply

