Starflight 3 Section Update

Updated my Starflight Series Section! The download links keep going up and down so I thought I’d provide some alternative archived mirrors which still have the games for download.

A helpful fan told me on youtube about how the new team had a released a pile of test videos a few years ago on youtube for their new 3D version of Starflight 3. There are many of them covering launching, spaceflight, and landing on planets! The author hasn’t exactly put a lot of effort to names & categories so I’ve hunted them all down and created a playlist on my Starflight 3 page for fans to enjoy them all!

Here’s the playlist (PLEASE NOTE: WordPress isn’t letting me share the playlist by the 2nd video so since I put my SF3 video as the 1st video in the playlist you’ll need to skip it to see the new stuff)

Leave a Reply

