Heroes of Might & Magic Section Updated Again!

Okay maybe I wasn’t finished updating my Heroes of Might & Magic section lol! While working on another section I realised there were still several cool things I hadn’t put in my HoMM section yet. Custom cursors and tributes to all the awesome fan made Heroes games and mods out there! Visit my Heroes page to check them all out, I’ll stick some pics below. Also I’ve had Protectors of the Earth stuck in my head ever since Ubisoft used it in the recent Heroes 7 trailer so I’ve stuck the song below for your enjoyment.





Leave a Reply

