1990s Sega & Nintendo Commercials

Decided to add some fun stuff to the under construction Emulation/Console section of my site. I’m sure most of you were either a Sega or a Nintendo kid growing up.. or both lol.. I was Sega boy and loved my Sonic, Wonderboy and Bubsy etc but I loved going around to mates houses to play Mario, Faxanadu and Star Fox etc. Well a few years ago I found an old video tape I made as a kid where I recorded heaps of old Nintendo and Sega adverts, I converted it to dvd and have now decided to stick it on youtube for all to enjoy.

Enjoy the retro 90s goodness hahaha!

Leave a Reply

