Morrowind HD Videos (BACKDATED NEWS – 15/01/2014)


BACKDATED NEWS – 15/01/2014

Happy new year everyone! Thought I’d post some cool videos I’ve made for my new sections, starting with some Elder Scrolls HD videos I filmed during my 5 year adventure in Morrowind. The first covers all my houses that I lived in while playing the game, each one of them I’ve decorated and filled with paladin guards, girls and cats etc lol. The second is of Morrowind’s biggest waterfall which is quite hard to get to.



Leave a Reply

