New Elder Scrolls Series Section (BACKDATED NEWS – 25/12/2013)


BACKDATED NEWS – 25/12/2013

And because 2 large new sections isn’t enough news today YES there’s another haha. My other ‘placeholder’ page for my beloved Elder Scrolls has been replaced with new Elder Scrolls Series section with a full 3 page tribute to ‘my other life’ the 5 year adventure I took in Morrowind & its addons. Along with more pictures & information for the other ES games & their addons in the series that I haven’t completed yet. Like with Freelancer I have created a separate Mods page listing each cool mods I used to make the 5 year journey more fun! It’s accessible either via my Morrowind tribute page or via my mods section of the site.

Leave a Reply

