New Freelancer Legacy Section & Mods Page (BACKDATED NEWS – 25/12/2013)


BACKDATED NEWS – 25/12/2013

For a while now I have had a temporary work in progress Freelancer tribute page, the space exploration & combat game from Wing Commander creator Chris Roberts. Well today I’m happy to announce that I have expanded my original plans & completed a new Freelancer Legacy Games section tributing not just the original game but also the cool fan made sequels & mods, along with similar space adventure games (eg the up & coming Star Citizen game from Chris). I have also created a separate Freelancer Mods page listing each cool mod I used to make the old 2003 game look good today. It’s accessible either via the freelancer tribute page or via my mods section of the site.



Leave a Reply

