Star Trek Doom 2012 Demo (BACKDATED NEWS – 05/08/2012)


BACKDATED NEWS – 05/08/2012

This is a good feeling. The final thing I wanted to finish after the big site update this year was to work on my good old Doom level (in some ways the original reason I made this site) & make some videos for youtube. I worked on the level for a month improving weapons, sounds & the hud display to get the level to a point I was satified with to show the world. Head into my Star Trek Doom 2 Mod page to check out the new videos & screenshots! 🙂

Here’s 3 of the videos:



Leave a Reply

