Hero 6 Demo Videos (BACKDATED NEWS – 05/08/2012)


BACKDATED NEWS – 05/08/2012

Today I have also finally completed my playthrough videos of some rare & extremely hard to get internal demos of the now canceled Hero 6 Project! & while I was working there I implemented some information updates to my Heroine’s Quest page (at the request of their project leader Radient) while also adding a new dark elf screenshot & tested a new animating background with a darkended png raster over it (I might use this new trick elsewhere in the future). So head over to my Quest For Glory Series section & check it all out! šŸ™‚

Here are the 5 Hero6 videos I created from the 2 different engine demos out there:
AGS Engine Demo



MAD Engine Demo

Leave a Reply

